华光数码设备有限公司是一家专业生产销售热敏、UV 32、48、64、96、128路CTP的公司,有着多年的生产销售经验。CTP产品热销韩国、印度、马来西亚、巴勒斯坦、印度尼西亚、俄罗斯等国家。
华光数码设备有限公司在韩国有研发中心并且在世界各地拥有经销商。华光韩国研发中心专业研发华光柔版CTP设备。
我们拥有20多年的胶印机生产经验,所以我们更准确的知道怎样生产高品质,稳定性的CTP设备。华光CTP主要零部件都采用NEC.三菱、SMC等知名品牌。
潍坊华光数码设备有限公司是一家以数码印刷设备、CTP系列印前设备及印刷系统集成等为主导产品,集设计、开发、生产、销售为一体的公司。华光数码兼容并蓄、博采众长,以生产世界最先进产品为企业目标,为客户提供品质一流的CTP。作为中国印刷设备制造专家,“印机行业十大品牌”和“山东省著名商标”的获得者,CTP系列产品的推出,使华光产品更加丰富,让“中华之光”这个品牌走出国门,享誉世界。


华光数码CTP最近客户安装实例

华光数码CTP最近客户安装实例

We HGDE is professional for offering Thermal CTP, UV CTP at 32/48/64/96/128 laser channels for more than seven years now. The CTP are hot sales in South Korea, India, Malaysia,Palestine,Indonesia, Russia and other countries.
HGDE also have research center in South Korea and dealers all over the world. HGDE South Korea research center specialize in offering customer HG Flexo CTP machines.
We have more than 20 years’ experiences of Offset Printing machines, so we know exactly how to make high precision of CTP machines which is stable and high cost performance, as most of the parts are from NEC Lens, Mitsubishi Motor, SMC Cylinder, MISUMI Profile and BOSCH Ball Screw. HGDE is definitely your best choice for Pre-press system!
Weifang Hua Guang Digital Equipment Co.,Ltd is one of the famous China offset printing machine, label printing machine, computer to plate, master level, printing plate manufacturers and suppliers, we are able to offer you good quality and stable offset printing machine, welcome to contact our factory. Most of the products and technologies are rewarded for National patents and also certified by the National Printing Machine Test Center, CE and SGS.


HGDE TOOK PART IN CHINA PRINT 2017